• P.O Box 128516, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


MySecretHookups.com Caught Red Handed Scamming a huge number of People

Site Details:


  • 10 loans is actually $23.99 with a cost of $2.39 per message.
  • 25 loans is $54.99 with a price of $2.19 per information.
  • 50 loans is $98.99 with an amount of $1.98 per information.
  • 100 loans is $179.99 with an expense of $1.80 per information.
  • 200 credit is $419.99 with a cost of $1.39 per information.


This actually is all of our 582nd blog post on DatingBusters.com! Over time we have revealed countless different phony hookup websites additionally the cons go on flowing in. There’s a Asian Christian Dating site con everyday. For present study we’re considering whether MySecretHookups.com is actually legit or fake. Read the full review that individuals performed here.

Connections For Other Dating Frauds

With a couple of your on line investigator capabilities we were able to find away that MySecretHookups is attached to a number of various fake internet dating sites such as FlirtingMilfs.com, MySecretFlings.com, SimpleFlirts.com, LocalChatBabes.com, ClickNContact.com, FlirtingLocal.com, and also RegionSex.com. Each one of these internet sites look alike, every one of these sites work in equivalent trend. Many of these web sites tend to be linked, and all of these sites tend to be cons. These different online dating services are manufactured to rip you off and also this site is absolutely the same as others.

Each one of these web pages and numerous others are possessed and controlled by a company known as Graham internet providers BV. This business is situated in holland. Here is their contact info should you ended up buying credit on the sites that individuals’ve listed above. Reach them at +31854000348, or by e-mail at [email protected]. Their unique address is Bergweidedijk 38, 7418AA Deventer, The Netherlands. Needless to say no surprise that their own address is absolutely nothing but a virtual company rather than their genuine business head office. Certainly in case you are a scammer you ought to conceal your tracks and never reveal the moving like these crooks have done.

The Website Confesses To Making Fake Profiles

 before we gathered entry to the users area of the web site we started searching for clues of deception and sits. We think it is very quickly. You will find circled in red-colored it says “which are users tend to be partially fictional, real preparations with one of these users are not possible.” That lets you know that they’re using make believe fake dating pages and that you cannot physically encounter these fictitious users. This was found on the base associated with the front-page of the web site. Individuals running these type of phony hookup sites aren’t anything but shysters, liars and masters at deception.

The complete schedule with this site is always to mislead you into getting credits on the web service. Once they started this web site it was not their unique purpose to construct the best destination where gents and ladies may find the other person.

(A screenshot where they acknowledge to making fictional users.)

We Had Gotten Inundated With 772 Bogus Emails

 We want that glance at the screenshot that we’ve integrated as research below. 772 email messages will be the number of emails delivered to united states on this subject site, 772! All this is actually a farce. Each mail had been generated by a chat computer software. None among these email messages was published by genuine ladies in search of casual gender. You are inquiring exactly why ended up being a website utilizing automated software program to deliver 772 email messages to us. The solution is that if you had been to respond to all those messages they will generate a lot of cash.

Whenever we wished to answer every single email information it might cost all of us over $600! Now would you understand why the website is performing every little thing they are able to con individuals into using their site. They poorly would like you to fall for his or her scam and purchase loans so you can correspond with the women sending the email messages. But there is no point, because email messages tend to be artificial and females delivering the emails may make believe, once we’ve already laid out above.

(this can be a screenshot revealing the 772 fake emails delivered to all of us!)

Below we’ve integrated a screenshot showing you a small test with the email messages that individuals got. Bear in mind all those e-mails tend to be sent from software applications bots, not from actual individuals. But as you can tell circled in yellow the emails appear to be they may be originating from actual females and done intentionally of course to cause you to purchase loans. Now you have now been told the truth about what is actually happening with this specific web site.
(this really is a screenshot revealing a sample for the e-mails delivered to all of us.)

Screeshot Of Our Profile Webpage

Below have integrated a screenshot of one’s profile web page circled in yellow it you will notice it says “no profile picture”. This simply means we haven’t uploaded any picture to our profile page but 772 various ladies emailed you? Just how absurd is! Why in the world would 772 ladies email a dating profile that has had no photos upon it? Most likely no women would e-mail some guy who willn’t have any images inside the profile just an automatic cam bot would send a person that doesn’t have photographs inside the profile because a bot isn’t a genuine person. A bot is an application system intended to do an activity. This only proves a lot more so that it’s internet site should indeed be a fraud and absolutely nothing above that!
(A  screenshot associated with the profile page that individuals used in this investigation.)

The Conditions Confirm They Create & Incorporate Fake Profiles & Pass Fake Email Messages

Even in the conditions and terms page in area 5.3 they declare that they’re utilizing make believe users that they’re responsible for creating. Talk about the evidence below in fact it is a screenshot we’re such as as evidence into this study.

The terms and conditions indicate they generate & utilize Fake Profiles & Send Fake Emails

The stipulations web page additionally states they “send calls through self-created users.” What the hell does this indicate? It means they make use of the profiles that they are generating to deliver artificial e-mails through. The 772 email messages are 100% fake. And this refers to confirmed by simply reading that little excerpt in part 5.3 associated with the stipulations web page.

(A screenshot associated with the conditions page demonstrating they send us phony mail messsages.)

The Terms And Conditions Demonstrates It-all

We’ve currently talked about this but we now have feature excerpts from main parts of the stipulations web page, and in addition we additionally from the terms and conditions page in order to look at the proof yourself. In part 5.3 of the terms page they state they have the “right to deliver telephone calls” on MySecretHookups.com. This means that they can be advising you they usually have the ability to send us phony email messages and quick emails. And they also acknowledge which they generate make believe profiles and deliver the artificial emails through the self-created fake users. You can read the sentences below or simply click this back link (area 5.3) you need to take straight to the terms and conditions web page where you can read it yourself.

  • 5.3. Graham internet treatments B.V. explicitly reserves the authority to deliver telephone calls on Flitinglocal.com through self-created profiles. These are generally fictitious
    pages with which no bodily agreements tend to be possible.

Hosting Server Information:

  • Address Of Host: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Hill View, CA, 94043, me
  • IP Address Of Host:
  • Name Servers:ns5.dnsmadeeasy.com,  ns6.dnsmadeeasy.com, ns7.dnsmadeeasy.com

Email Address :

  • Mobile: +31 20 5315777
  • Details: Graham Internet Service B.V., Zutphenseweg 51, 7 418 AH Deventer, Holland
  • Email: [email protected], [email shielded]
  • Web Page: MysecretHookups.com/helpdesk

Final Decision:

Concluding this research we’d like to alert you about not using this dating website, not buying credit and keeping as a long way away as you’re able from the site. You’ll find nothing good to gain from signing up for it at all!

Research Females:

If you want to discover actual females, subsequently see these legitimate internet dating web pages.

File A Report

  • Contact the higher company Bureau and lodge an issue if you think that you’ve been scammed or tricked.